WCCN Board & Staff

Board of Directors

John Kessler, President
John Schroder, Treasurer
 

WCCN Staff

Francisco Barquero, Regional Representative in Latin America, francisco@wccn.org

Nehemias Calderon, Senior Credit Officer, nehemias@wccn.org

Jeanne Duffy, Director of North American Operations, jeanne@wccn.org

Ramón Antonio Moraga González, Junior Credit Officer, ramon@wccn.org

Nancy Metzger, Executive Director, exdir@wccn.org

Alejandro Montenegro, Finance Assistant, alejandro@wccn.org

Andrea Ramirez, Loan Fund Manager, andrea@wccn.org

Zacary Smucker-Bryan, Investor Relations Associate, zac@wccn.org

Rick Tvedt, Staff Accountant, rick@wccn.org